Details of the contents of the DVD&Blue-ray JinsexKimi=

This time ONE OK ROCK will release 2 content in their latest DVD and Bluray. 22 songs performed at the concert ONE OK ROCK 2013 "人生 × 君 =" TOUR and 11 other performances in this series of this tour will be packaged separately in 2 disks, 「CD ONE OK ROCK 2013 "人生 × 君 =" LIVE 」 and 「CD ONE OK ROCK 2013 "人生 君 =" movie × 」. DVD and Blu-ray will be released on October 9, 2013. OK ROCK 2013 "人生 × 君 =" TOUR itself has been their degrees from May to June to introduce a further album entitled 「CD 僕 = 人生 × 」, which was released on March 6, 14.

For disk 1, ONE OK ROCK 2013 "人生 × 君 =" LIVE, there will be 22 live performance recorded with. Setlist:
01 :Ending Story??
02 :Deeper Deeper
03 :Nothing Helps
04 :カラス
05 :アンサイズニア
06 :C.h.a.o.s.m.y.t.h.
07 :Let's take it someday
08 :未完成交響曲
09 :じぶんROCK
10 :Clock Strikes
11 :Wherever you are
12 :All Mine
13 :(Inst)
14 :Liar
15 :Be the light
16 :ONION!
17 :69
18 :Juvenile
19 :Re:make
20 :完全感覚Dreamer
21 :The Beginning
EN1:Nobody's Home
EN2:the same as…

As for disk 2, there will be docomentary their way during this tour that started from Hokkaido, Fukuoka, Yokohama, Osaka, Sendai, and Nagoya. In addition, this movie contains a member of opinion ranging from their album until their enthusiasm in this tour and face the future. Everything is embodied in their latest release.

reference: ONE OK ROCK fans page.


  1. Oh dammit! I have to save my money!! >.<

  2. Nice share... Hope you could visit me back...

    For Supreme Heroes Tricks and Trainer visit : Official Supreme Heroes Hack and Tricks

    Legit Supreme Heroes Hack. Direct Download, 100% Free and Working. Password included with proof.

    1. Yep, I've visited your blog already. Nice blog! :)